egyptfitness.blogg.se

We are Rebecca and Hanna from Sweden, two training instructors who are working for Tui Nordic (Fritidsresor, Star Tour and Finnmatkat) with daily Les Mills classes for our guests! We are working and living in Egypt at one of our Blue Village hotels Aquamarine. Here we will write a little bit about our exciting life abroad as we meet amazing peole who come and work out with us in the sun everyday, when we go and dive in the amazing Red Sea and our daily life in Egypt. Follow our amazing journey!

30 degrees

Kategori: Allmänt

Already on my way down from the breakfast to the beach, I felt the sun burning and I was already then sweaty. It has been really humid all day, which means that I have been sweating like a pig haha. I been having the same red color in my face as my red sporttop, but I love it! We you can see on yourself and on the guests that they have been working out and fighting really hard!

The warm pool was close today so i decided to have the watergym in the cold one instead. Usually there is never anyone who swims in it because it is too cold, but today I got a big group with me! They had a such wonderful energy, it was so fun! Absolutly one of the best watergym I ever have had, the only thing who was missing was: HANNA! But she will be back tomorrow, then we gona rock the day together again :D

 
This is how a really empty pool look like! Halloooo, watergym anyone?
A really sweaty Rebecca, but I keep going strong! (But now i want my Hanna back)
Kommentera inlägget här: