egyptfitness.blogg.se

We are Rebecca and Hanna from Sweden, two training instructors who are working for Tui Nordic (Fritidsresor, Star Tour and Finnmatkat) with daily Les Mills classes for our guests! We are working and living in Egypt at one of our Blue Village hotels Aquamarine. Here we will write a little bit about our exciting life abroad as we meet amazing peole who come and work out with us in the sun everyday, when we go and dive in the amazing Red Sea and our daily life in Egypt. Follow our amazing journey!

Tjenare mannen!

Kategori: Allmänt

Heeeej yes i´m alive, full speed here at the hotel! This week has been so good, the heat has come back, so many nice families and i can´t forget our wonderful children at the Hangout! Many fighting families who have been with me in all my workouts and gives me so much energy!  Unfortunately, some of them went home yesterday, so today when I came back to work it was a bit empty, miss you already!

Yesterday was my day off, then it was my turn to take relax in the sun! A cozy day with my girls! Unfortunately, I have got a cold, so I try to follow Hannas advice to drink lots of tea, honey and lemon water! Hope i get better quickly, because I can´t be sick now when Hanna isn´t here !! No no no ...

 
Mandel, Klumpen och Maxiiiii, my cool hangout kids! Miss you already, thank you for all the candy haha
 
 
Teamdinner at our Asian restaurant in Aquamarine, haha it´s was a crazy but nice evening!!!
 
Goood day off with the girls
 
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: